House System

The school is divided into four Houses:

  • Swami Vivekananda House
  • Bhagat Singh House
  • Neta Ji Subhash Chander Bose House
  • Chander Shekhar Azad House
  • Each house is under the charge of a House Master/Mistress and has its own Perfects and House Captains (Boys& Girls) who are responsible for the tone of discipline in that house. The Best House Trophy is awarded to the best performing house in all peripheries every year.